Inside Llewyn Davis 2013 DVDScr XVID AC3 HQ Hive-CM8

Follow a week in the life of a young folk singer as he navigates the Greenwich Village folk scene of 1961. Guitar in tow, huddled against the unforgiving New York winter, he is struggling to make it as a musician against seemingly insurmountable obstacles — some of them of his own making.

Genre: Drama | Music
IMDB Rating: 8.0/10 from 13,318 users Metascore: 92/100
Directed by: Ethan Coen, Joel Coen
Starring: Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan, John Goodman
Release Name: Inside.Llewyn.Davis.2013.DVDScr.XVID.AC3.HQ.Hive-CM8
Size: 1.36 GiB
Video: AVi | 720×384 | 1400kb/s
Audio: English | AC3 | 448kb/s
Runtime: 01:44:37
Subtitles: N/A
Samples: Video @ #1 - #2 - #3
Links: iMDB | Trailer |