Adele – 25 (US Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Editorial Reviews: After four long years, Adele returns with her third full-length album, 25. Coming to life with the heartrending ballad “Hello,” Adele continues her reign as one of the most transcendent voices in music.
1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under the Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love in the Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Release Name: Adele_-_25-WEB-2015-HB
Size: 97 MB
Genre: Pop
Label: XL Recordings Limited
Quality: 320 Kbps
Time: 48:20 min